Let’s talk about sex!

Sex and jewelry… what’s the link you ask?  Attraction.  Jewelry is very pleasing to the eye.  Men, in my experience, are attracted to the shiny and the sparkly gems and stones on jewelry.  You think they don’t pay attention to those things but they do!!  Men compliment me daily on my choice in costume jewelry, and as creator of www.caribbeanlilac.com, I have sooooo many choices.  They automatically want to touch the jewelry.  I compare them to my 6 month old.  She’s always trying to grab my necklaces and earrings.  It’s like men are almost captivated by the glam.

That is why I say that my jewelry almost operates like pheremones when it comes to men.  It reels them in, we are all first attracted to what we can see.  That is why it’s always so important to look our best. Not only is jewelry good at attracting men, but even when it comes to other women, it’s definitely a good source of small talk and passing chat when you compliment someone on a piece they are wearing.  We all have a need to stand out and feel special. Jewelry is just a part of that.  It enhances how beautiful we all are already.  Makes us feel sexy, makes us feel attractive, and adds to our worth.  Carry that with you today my Caribbean Lilacs.  It may be the key to opening some new doors for you today.  : )

About caribbeanlilac

My name is Lila Green and I am the creator and founder of Caribbean Lilac a Women's Jewelry and Accessory online shopping store. I hand-pick and find unique and affordable jewelry items and place them all on my site to make it easy for women to find unique items they have been looking for. I love making people look great, but I also love making them feel beautiful as well. I believe that beauty comes in many forms but feeling beautiful is definitely more important than looking the part. My company Caribbean Lilac is dedicated to that. That's why my company's slogan is......"Beauty is not what you find on billboards and magazines... It's what you see when you glance into a mirror, a pool of water, your coffee cup. Beauty is you!" I am not in the jewelry business, I am in the business of boosting self-esteem and self-awareness. In addition, I also support a charity called R.E.A.C.H it helps the elderly who are either abandoned or housebound.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

