Go a little Jackie O…

Today’s featured jewelry piece from Caribbean Lilac is the Crystal and feather mix deco brooch which can also double as a hair clip (and is why we like it so much…because it’s gorgeous and versatile!)

We thought that this jewelry piece was very classic, and we wanted to pair it with an outfit that was just as classic as it is classy!

Faux fur shawl – L.K. Bennett (London)
Sunglasses – Dior $695
Dress – Dorothy Perkins
Gloves – Alex Hannah $40
Shoes – Chinese Laundry $110

For a budgeted look try:
Dress (Mod Cloth) – $74.99
Shoes (Steve Madden) – $69.95
Shawl (Make Me Chic) – $41.90
Sunglasses (Forever 21) $5.80

Pair with long black silky gloves and go out for a night on the town, adding our jewelry to spice up your plain dress or pin up your hair!

Treat yourself…you deserve it!

~Lila (www.CaribbeanLilac.com)

About caribbeanlilac

My name is Lila Green and I am the creator and founder of Caribbean Lilac a Women's Jewelry and Accessory online shopping store. I hand-pick and find unique and affordable jewelry items and place them all on my site to make it easy for women to find unique items they have been looking for. I love making people look great, but I also love making them feel beautiful as well. I believe that beauty comes in many forms but feeling beautiful is definitely more important than looking the part. My company Caribbean Lilac is dedicated to that. That's why my company's slogan is......"Beauty is not what you find on billboards and magazines... It's what you see when you glance into a mirror, a pool of water, your coffee cup. Beauty is you!" I am not in the jewelry business, I am in the business of boosting self-esteem and self-awareness. In addition, I also support a charity called R.E.A.C.H it helps the elderly who are either abandoned or housebound.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

