Caribbean Lilac’s Launch Party a Success!!!!

Caribbean Lilac hosted its official launch party Saturday September 17th. The goal was to display and sell some of the hottest jewelry pieces and you came out and you supported….. Pieces from our site http://www.caribbeanlilac.com were displayed, as well as brand new pieces from the fall collection.

The ladies enjoyed the atmosphere and trying on the different selections. While the soca and calypso music played on in the background, the cash register was ringing away with a substantial amount of purchases for the evening. It was a very casual and laid back scene. There was absolutely no pressure to buy. We didn’t have to……… The ladies were lined up at our sales table with their eyes on their favorite pieces and there was quite a selection to choose from. After the purchases were made, we broke out the fire pit, ate, drank from an assortment of wine and champagne, and chatted away like old friends.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Such a positive vibe and such a wonderful crowd. Even the men were entertained and well fed! If you missed it, you truly missed out on a fantastic evening. You will not want to miss the next one.  Special thanks to Serenity Sweets for coming out, and to our host Nicole G for her kindness and hospitality. I would like to also thank my intern and assistant the lovely and talented Lavina Young. Thank you to all of you who came out and supported. Our next jewelry party should be in the next couple of weeks. I look forward to seeing you there!! Can’t wait!

Caribbean Lilac
http://www.caribbeanlilac.com
Host a Caribbean Lilac Party!!
Contact: Lila Green @ 631-275-7864
E-mail: caribbeanlilac@aol.com

Serenity Sweets by Lita Morales
Contact Lita @ 631-974-7681
Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.100228500039511.134.100001570830431&type=1#!/SerenitySweetsInc
Website: http://serenitysweetsinc.webs.com

Caribbean Lilac | Promote Your Page Too

About caribbeanlilac

My name is Lila Green and I am the creator and founder of Caribbean Lilac a Women's Jewelry and Accessory online shopping store. I hand-pick and find unique and affordable jewelry items and place them all on my site to make it easy for women to find unique items they have been looking for. I love making people look great, but I also love making them feel beautiful as well. I believe that beauty comes in many forms but feeling beautiful is definitely more important than looking the part. My company Caribbean Lilac is dedicated to that. That's why my company's slogan is......"Beauty is not what you find on billboards and magazines... It's what you see when you glance into a mirror, a pool of water, your coffee cup. Beauty is you!" I am not in the jewelry business, I am in the business of boosting self-esteem and self-awareness. In addition, I also support a charity called R.E.A.C.H it helps the elderly who are either abandoned or housebound.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Caribbean Lilac’s Launch Party a Success!!!!

  1. nick says:

    Excellent!!! I had a terrific time! All the piece were beautiful! I am def coming to the next event!!!!

  2. I’m so excited and proud of you!!!!!!

  3. Lovely pieces — great show — wish I could purchase them all — keep up the good work 😉
    ~ Kymi

Leave a Reply

