LOVING LACE!!!!!!

It’s winter and it is frigid.   Brrr…..  I was just told it’s going to go down to 20 degrees here in the Big Apple.  I needed thoughts of Fashion to make me feel all warm and toasty inside.  I started to think of evening wear and what some of my Gems might be wearing out on the town.   I was looking at some of my Facebook friend photos and I noticed a very sexy trend….. LACE.  Then, I thought of ALL of the possible looks lace can provide.  Lace is not just for trim or for lingerie anymore.  It can be applied to EVERY piece of fashion you can think of.  It provides a look of sheer elegance to any wardrobe.

My dears… NO ONE is too cool for lace.  It SCREAMS femininity and sex appeal.  Always pretty to look at but I think for me, it’s more about how it makes me FEEL.  Confident, attractive, powerful, sexual, sensual, flirty and chic.  Pow!   It just feels oh so good!!   So for your next night out on the town, reach for the lace.  Become someone’s fantasy… Ciao!

**Check out some of my custom handmade lace items below.  Unique and sexy!

Custom handmade 3 tiered pearl and chain necklace and earring set with lace and satin ribbon accents. $42.00 .

Very sexy... Custom handmade purple lace pearl and crystal hanging earring set. $22.00.

-Lila
Caribbean Lilac
http://www.caribbeanlilac.com

Visit our online store.

Caribbean Lilac

Like us on Facebook.
Caribbean Lilac | Promote Your Page Too

About caribbeanlilac

My name is Lila Green and I am the creator and founder of Caribbean Lilac a Women's Jewelry and Accessory online shopping store. I hand-pick and find unique and affordable jewelry items and place them all on my site to make it easy for women to find unique items they have been looking for. I love making people look great, but I also love making them feel beautiful as well. I believe that beauty comes in many forms but feeling beautiful is definitely more important than looking the part. My company Caribbean Lilac is dedicated to that. That's why my company's slogan is......"Beauty is not what you find on billboards and magazines... It's what you see when you glance into a mirror, a pool of water, your coffee cup. Beauty is you!" I am not in the jewelry business, I am in the business of boosting self-esteem and self-awareness. In addition, I also support a charity called R.E.A.C.H it helps the elderly who are either abandoned or housebound.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

